Join LF AI & Data at LF Energy Spring Summit 2021

By March 3, 2021April 8th, 2021Blog

LF AI & Data is pleased to be a sponsor at the upcoming LF Energy Spring Summit 2021! The event will be held virtually in two segments on April 14, 2021, and registration is only US$50.

Segment 1

6:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT | 9:00 am – 3:00 pm EDT

3:00 – 9:00 pm CEST | 6:30 pm (April 14) – 12:30 am (April 15) IST

Segment 2

3:00 – 8:30 pm PDT | 6:00 – 11:30 am HKT (April 15)

7:00 am – 12:30 pm JST (April 15) | 8:00 am – 1:30 pm AEST (April 15)

Attend our Keynote

We invite you to join Dr. Ibrahim Haddad, the LF AI & Data Foundation Executive Director, for our LF AI & Data Keynote: Towards an Open Software Defined Power System Fueled By Open Source and AI.

Since the early 2000s, industries have been going through their digital transformation moving away from proprietary hardware and software systems to open designs and open source software. The Energy sector is next and ripe for that transformation leading the way to open software defined grid. 

In this talk, Dr. Haddad will briefly present how companies in various industries have led this transformation and focus on the role of open source and AI in future Energy and Power Systems planning and execution.  

The time of the keynote will be announced soon. Please visit the LF Energy Spring Summit 2021 website for more details. 

Join us by registering to attend LF Energy Spring Summit 2021 – Register Now!

The LF AI & Data Foundation mission is to build and support an open AI community, and drive open source innovation in the AI, ML, and DL domains by enabling collaboration and the creation of new opportunities for all the members of the community. 

Want to get involved with the LF AI & Data Foundation? Be sure to subscribe to our mailing lists to join the community and stay connected on the latest updates.

LF AI & Data Key Links